Editorial committee

In collaboration with the publisher Peter Lang, the Normandy Chair for Peace is launching a collection dedicated to the publication of his work.

Members of the scientific committee:

Shalanda Baker, Professor of Law, public Policy and Urban affairs. She has joined President Biden’s administration as deputy director for energy justice at the Department of Energy.

Ben Boer, Distinguished Professor, Research Institute of Environmental Law, Wuhan University (China), Emeritus Professor University of Sydney (Australia).

Marie Pierre Camproux Dufrène, Professor of Civil Environmental Law, Faculty of Law of Strasbourg, General Secretary of Société Française pour le Droit de l’environnement (France).

Professor Damilola Olawuyi, Associate Professor of energy and environmental law at Hamad Bin Khalifa University, Doha, (Qatar)

Mireille Delmas Marty, Professor emeritus at Collège de France, member of the Academic Institute of France (France).

Liza  Eisma-Osorio, Professor of  Environmental Law, University of Cebu (Philippines)

Parvez Hassan, Senior Advocate, Supreme Court of Pakistan, Chair Emeritus, WELC IUCN, President, Pakistan Environmental Law Association (Pakistan).

Catherine Iorns Magallanes, Professor of Environmental Law at Victoria University of Wellington in New Zealand

Irina O. Krasnova, head of Department of Environmental and Land Use Law of the Russian State University of Justice (Russia).

Peter Lawrence, Senior Lecturer at the University of Tasmania Law School (Australia)

Lye Lin Heng, Adjunct Professor at the Faculty of Law, National University of Singapore (Singapore)

Patricia Kameri-Mbote, Associate Professor of Law at the Faculty of Law of the University of Nairobi (Kenya)

Agnès Michelot, Senior Lecturer in Public Law at La Rochelle University (France).

M.C. Mehta (India)

Geneviève Motard, Professor of constitutional and Indigenous Rights, University of Laval – Québec (Canada)

Eric Naim Gesbert, Professor of International Environmental Law, Toulouse (France)

Damilola Olawuyi, Associate Professor of Energy & Environmental Law, Hamad Bin Khalifa University, Doha (Qatar).

Michel Prieur, Professor emeritus International Environmental Lawn Limoges, Head of CIDCE (France)

Olivier de Schutter, professor of International Human Rights at UCLouvain (Belgium) and at SciencesPo Paris (France)

Jochen Sohnle, Professor of International Environmental Law, Nancy (France)

Victor Tafur, Professor of Environmental Negociation Pace (New York), (Colombia).

Rebecca Tsosie, Professor of Law Indigenous People’s Law, E. Rogers College of Law at the University of Arizona (United States)

Christina Voigt, Professor of International Environmental Law, University of Oslo (Norway)

Search OpenEdition Search

You will be redirected to OpenEdition Search